Genshin Impact 2.4 Livestream Time on Twitch & How to Watch

Genshin Impact developer miHoYo revealed the official schedule for the Version 2.4 update Livestream on Twitch, which will most notably reveal the banner reruns for past characters, alongside Shenhe and Yun Jin.

The Genshin Impact 2.4 Livestream will officially reveal which characters are among the upcoming banner reruns. One leaker has mentioned Zhongli and Ganyu in the past. A new leaker who appeared this late December on Twitter and leaked the Ningguang skin’s artwork mentioned Xiao will get a rerun as well.

However, character banner reruns can’t be data mined, and even if insiders rather than data miners leak them, miHoYo could always change their plans. We’ll only know for sure which character is coming back with the Livestream, so don’t miss it. Keep in mind there’s no rush in getting new characters in Genshin Impact though, as there’s no content warranting it. Don’t be rash if you can’t afford to whale and don’t fall for FOMO.

  • MORE – Who could voice Shenhe and Yun Jin?

Genshin Impact | “Shadows Amidst Snowstorms” Trailer

Twitch on the game’s channel, at UTC-5 December 26. The stream will also have a Chinese version on Bilibili airing at the same time.

Click here for a countdown to the start of the livestream, when the banner reruns will be revealed.

Stream time on Twitch, 7 AM UTC-5 to EST & PST

The stream is happening at 7 AM EST / 4 AM PST / 12:00 GMT. As always we’ll be sure to cover the stream live, most notably sharing the new Primogems codes.

Genshin Impact is available on PC, PS4, PS5, iOS, and Android. A Nintendo Switch version is also in development. You can ask me anything about the game on Twitter.

The team of the WFP Discord will also translate the Chinese stream live:

pic.twitter.com/A6VyAK80a5

— WFP (@WangshengFP) December 25, 2021

Have something to tell us about this article?

Let us know

or Comment Below
Fermer