Demon Slayer Entertainment District Arc Episode 4 Release Time & Preview

Demon Slayer fans are looking forward to the release of Season 2 Entertainment District Arc Episode 4; well, here’s everything you need to know about the upcoming episode’s release schedule.

The much-awaited Entertainment District Arc feels like a blessing after rewatching the Mugen Train arc in the first seven episodes. Tanjiro, Inosuke, and Zenitsu have successfully infiltrated different houses in the Entertainment District. On one side, Inosuke tries to hunt down the demon in the house, and on the other hand, Zenitsu gets captured by a demon.

Now, everyone is eager to see what or who will come forward to save Zenitsu from such a powerful demon.

  • More: Does Jujutsu Kaisen 0 Movie Have an International Release Date?

Demon Slayer | Entertainment District Arc Tengen Uzui Wives Trailer

Crunchyroll and Funimation. However, if you don’t have both platforms in your regions, you can look for the anime on Netflix as well.

Release Time

Crunchyroll will update its library with Episode 4 of Demon Slayer Entertainment District Arc at 8 AM PST (Pacific Timing). However, the release time for the episode will vary depending on your region.

Anyway, if the above timing stays correct, here’s when you can watch the upcoming episode in your time zone:

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM PST
  • Central Time: 10AM CST
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM EST
  • British Time: 4 PM GMT
  • European Time: 5 PM CET
  • Australia Time: 2 AM AEST
  • Indian Time: 9:30 PM IST

Demon Slayer Entertainment District Arc Episode 4 Preview

According to Demon Slayer’s official website, the title for Episode 4 is “Tonight.” The synopsis of the episode states that Zenitsu will find out that Warabihime Oiran is an Upper Six Demon. In the previous episode, we saw that Daki is eager to devour all the demon slayer members, so in the upcoming episode, we’ll hopefully see Zenitsu getting into more trouble.

Have something to tell us about this article?

Let us know

or Comment Below
Fermer